Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for overseeing the association's budget, financial statements and financial practices of the association on a monthly basis.

2022-2023 Committee Members

  • Amir Eylon, President & CEO, Longwoods International
  • Beth Erickson, President & CEO, Visit Loudoun¬†
  • Fred Dixon, President & CEO, NYC & Company
  • Kristen Reynolds, President & CEO, Discover Long Island
  • Michael Heckman, President & CEO,
  • Houston First Corporation
  • Scott White, President & CEO, Visit Greater Palm Springs (Chair)

Destinations International Staff Liaison

  • Chelsea Welter, SVP of Governance & Administration

Share this: