Audit Committee

It shall be the duty and responsibility of this Committee to oversee the annual audit process and monitor the process in which the financial practices are carried out by the association and foundation. The annual audit shall be subject to acceptance by the Boards.

2024 Destinations International Committee Members

  • Anthony Hall, Chief Financial Officer & Vice President of HR and Operations, Discover Durham    
  • Bart Blaisdell (Co-Chair), CFO, Visit Salt Lake    
  • Celestino Ruffini, CEO, Visit Beloit    
  • Chris Phillips (Co-Chair), CFO, Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau    
  • Kari Chapman, Director of Finance, Visit San Antonio    
  • Martha Sheridan (FDN Treasurer), President & CEO, Meet Boston    

2024 Destinations International Foundation Audit Committee Members

  • Bart Blaisdell (Audit Co-Chair), CFO, Visit Salt Lake
  • Chris Phillips (Audit Co-Chair), CFO, Little Rock CVB
  • Katherine O'Donnell, CDME, EVP, Richmond Region Tourism
  • Linda John, CDME, Fired Up Culture
  • Martha Sheridan (Sec./Treas.), President & CEO, Meet Boston
  • Renee Areng, CDME, President & CEO, Explore Brookhaven
  • Rolando Aedo, CDME, Chief Operating Officer, Greater Miami CVB

Destinations International Staff Liaison

  • Becky Heath, Vice President of Finance

Share this: