Small Destination Organization Sub-Committee

The Small Destination Organization Sub-Committee reviews the current benefits and programs offered by Destinations International from the perspective of organizations with budgets of $3 million or less.

2024 Sub-Committee Members

  • Aaron Werner, Executive Director, Visit McKinney, TX
  • Amy Schneider, Director, Columbia Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Anjelica Uthe, Executive Director, Watertown Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Annette Pitts, CEO, Experience Olympia & Beyond
  • Becky Wilson, Communications & Marketing Specialist, Visit Perry
  • Bregje Frens, Co-founder & CCO, Conferli
  • Brittney Hendricks, VP of Marketing & Communications, Visit Oxnard
  • Carrie Westergard, Executive Director, Visit Boise
  • Cass Harrington, President & CEO, This is Cooperstown
  • Demi Cimiaskaite, Director of Marketing, Visit Eau Claire
  • Elizabeth Mangan, Tourism Project Manager, Town of Gilbert (Discover Gilbert)
  • Erinn Kredba, Executive Director, Tourism Langley
  • Gina Speckman, Executive Director, Chicago's North Shore CVB
  • Jace Anderson, Executive Director, Tourism Medicine Hat
  • Jenissa Meredith, CEO, Sweetwater County Travel and Tourism
  • Jennifer Boes, Executive Director, Greater Wilmington Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Jennifer Vigil, President & CEO, Destination Panama City
  • Jill Delaney (Co-Chair), President & CEO, Discover Albany
  • Jillian Dickens, Destinations Solutions Director, Transformational Travel Council
  • Joe Vessecchia, Operations Manager, Visit Mountaineer Country CVB
  • Johanna Fein, Communications Director, Highlands Chamber of Commerce/Visit Highlands, NC
  • John Mayner, Director, Visit Shenandoah TX
  • Kara Dense, President & CEO, Greenbrier County Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc.
  • Karen Jedson, Development Director, South County Tourism Council
  • Karen Mitchell, Sr. Destination Project Manager, Regional Tourism Organization 4
  • Kenneth Kosky, Executive Director, Festival Country Indiana
  • Lori Pappas, Marketing and Media Relations, VP, Discover Flagstaff
  • Luke Wiggins, Director of Sales, Destination Rogers
  • Marcus Carney (Co-Chair), Excecutive Director, Visit Yuma
  • Michael Hallé, CEO, NEST: Niagara Escarpment for Sustainable Travel
  • Mike Bell, Executive Director, Topeka Area Sports Commission, Visit Topeka
  • Nerissa Okiye, Tourism Director, Martin County Tourism & Marketing Office
  • Nizar Moosa, Business Manager, Destination Markham
  • Rebecca Engum, CEO, Great Falls Montana Tourism
  • Sara Blatnik, Marketing Director, Visit Dublin Ohio
  • Sarah Howard, Exective Director, Visit Pleasant Prairie
  • Scott Stanislav, Vice President of Customer Success, Simpleview
  • Sonya Nash,  Executive Director, Visit Shipshewana/LaGrange County, IN CVB
  • Terry Smith, CEO, Destination Cape Breton
  • Tiffany Ahalt, Director of Sales & Community Engagement, Visit Hagerstown & Washington County CVB
  • Tracey Burkey, CDME, Vice President, Finger Lakes Visitors Connection
  • Wendy Haase, President, Travel Santa Ana

Destinations International Staff Liaison

  • Amelia Lincoln, Membership Manager

Share this: