Membership Committee

The Membership Committee provides input on strategies to increase membership engagement, interaction, and involvement; identifies means to measure membership satisfaction and priorities and assists in the development of strategies to grow the membership.

2024 Committee Members​

  • Amanda Dana, Director, Orange County New York Tourism & Film 
  • Adam Stoker, President/CEO, Relic
  • Andrew Rankin, Director of Investor Relations, Explore Charleston
  • Barbara Karasek, CEO, Paradise Advertising & Marketing 
  • Blake Henry, CEO, Visit South Padre Island
  • Douglas Ralston, CEO, True Omni
  • Heather Andrews, AVP, Community Engagement, Discover The Palm Beaches
  • Jason Goldberg, EVP, Chief Relationship Officer, Envisionit
  • Julia Hertel, Executive Director, Destinations Wisconsin
  • Kaitlyn Gallegos, Director of Global Sales, Visit Lake Charles
  • Kim Chapman, Director of Hospitality and Information, Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism
  • Laine Garner, Sr Vice President of Membership, Sales and Education, Louisiana Travel Association
  • Lisa Konupka, Destination Optimization Project Manager, Miles Partnership
  • Mark Preston, Adara
  • Polly Flachman, VP of Community Engagement, Visit Phoenix
  • Raul Santallian, Sr Manager, Membership, Visit Dallas
  • Sara Toliver, President/CEO, Visit Ogden
  • Stacie Wingfield, Vice President of Marketing, Simpleview
  • Stephanie Durnford, Senior Sales Director + Team Lead for US East Destinations & Attractions, Sojern
  • Todd O'Leary, VP of Marketing and Communications, Sonoma County Tourism
  • Victoria Cimino, CEO, Visit Williamsburg

Destinations International Staff Liaison

  • Julie Holmen, Vice President of Membership Engagement 

Share this: